Burlingame High School Home
Contact Us

Counselors

 

 Karen Latham (A-De)
 klatham@smuhsd.org
 650-558-2812

Tammy Esrailian (Df-K)
tesrailian@smuhsd.org
650-558-2813

Luis Mashek* (L-Re)
lmashek@smuhsd.org
650-558-2807

Carla Renzi (Rf-Z)
crenzi@smuhsd.org
650-558-2811

Christina Cabrera - School Safety Advocate
ccabrera@smuhsd.org
650-558-2876

 

* Denotes Department Chair

Assistant to the Assitant Principal

 Maureen Holster

mholster@smuhsd.org
650-558-2805

Support Staff

Armando Guiulfo - Student Data Analyst
aguiulfo@smuhsd.org
650-558-2819

Lori Friel - College and Career Advisor
lfriel@smuhsd.org
650-558-2818

Carrie Hermann - EXPLORE Coordinator
chermann@smuhsd.org
650-558-2847