Burlingame High School Home
Contact Us

Counselors

 

 Karen Latham*(A-Co)
 klatham@smuhsd.org
 650-558-2812

Tammy Esrailian(Cp-Karn)
tesrailian@smuhsd.org
650-558-2813

Luis Mashek (Karp-Q)
lmashek@smuhsd.org
650-558-2807

Carla Renzi(R-Z)
crenzi@smuhsd.org
650-558-2811

Christina Cabrera - School Safety Advocate
ccabrera@smuhsd.org
650-558-2876

 

* Denotes Department Chair

Assistant to the Assitant Principal

 Maureen Gisler

mholstergisler@smuhsd.org
650-558-2805

Support Staff

Armando Guiulfo - Student Data Analyst
aguiulfo@smuhsd.org
650-558-2819

Lori Friel - College and Career Advisor
lfriel@smuhsd.org
650-558-2818

Beth Pascal - EXPLORE Coordinator
bpascal@smuhsd.org
650-558-2847

Sue Glick - PAWS Coordinator
sglick@smuhsd.org
650-558-2873